The award categories and current sponsors are below

Trainee/Paralegal of the Year

Sponsored by De Montfort University

Junior Solicitor of the year

Sponsored by The University of Leicester

Small Law Firm of the Year

Sponsored by KCH Garden Square

Large Law Firm of the Year

sponsored by 36 Group

Barrister of the Year
Senior Solicitor of the Year
Chambers of the Year
Support Staff of the Year
Legal Executive of the Year

Get In Touch To Sponsor
a Award!

PO BOX 10948 Leicester LE5 9LZ


    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Your Message