Sub Boards

Sub Boards Images-01



Kerrie Patrick (Smith Partnership)

Kate Nield (Dodds Solicitor)


Sub Boards Images-02

Civil Litigation

Chair: Lewis Addison (Nelsons Solicitors)

Kam Ubhi (Crane & Walton)

Angela Titley-Vial (Rich & Carr)

Krishna Kotecha (Moosa Duke Solicitor)

Parvien Akhtar (Bright Legal Solicitor)

Sub Boards Images-03


Chair: Matthew Olner (Nelsons Solicitors)

Gina Samuel-Richards (AGR Law)

Christl Hughes (Non-Practising)

Sub Boards Images-04

Education and training

Chair: Parvien Akhtar (Bright Legal Solicitor)

Zainab Zaeem (Runnymede Law)

Kye Herbert (Clerksroom)

Sub Boards Images-05

Equality and diversity

Chair: Zainab Zaeem (Runnymede Law)

Amir Ahmed (Nelsons Solicitors)

Ammaarah Hassam

Chimdinma Nwaigwe (Geldards LLP)

Sub Boards Images-06


Chair: Sharon Percival (Johnson Astills)

Rakesh Veja (Thaliwel & Veja)

Naila Iqbal (Crown Prosecution Service)

Nanita Kanabar (Co-Operative Legal Services)

Sub Boards Images-07


Chair: Kathryn Reeves (Leicestershire County Council)

Gina Samuel-Richards (AGR Law)

Gaynor Rowley (Nelsons Solicitors)

Sarah Greaves (Straw and Pearce)

Kye Herbert (Clerksroom)

Sub Boards Images-08


Chair: Zainab Zaeem (Runnymede Law)

Sub Boards Images-09

Non-contentious Business & Regulatory

Chair: Neal Patterson (Langley’s Solicitors)

Christl Hughes (Non Practicing)

Chindimna Nwaigwe (Geldards LLP)

Amir Ahmed ( Nelsons Solicitors)

Steven Mather (Steven Mather) 

Sub Boards Images-10


Chair: Amir Ahmed (Nelsons Solicitors)

Greg Hollingsworth (Hollingsworth Solicitors)

Christl Hughes (Non-Practising)

Angela Titley-Vial (Rich & Carr)

Matthew Olner (Nelsons Solicitors)